EXPIRED ON786 days left
donate now

Yo lava el cabello, aplico color de pelo, limpio las estaciones, y atiendo a los clientes. He perdido mi trabajo hace 3 meses por el Covid-19. Tengo una familia que mantener y soy madre sola. El no tener trabajo se acho mas dificil poder sacar mi familia adelenta. Eh tenido dificultades pagando la renta y los bills de cada mes. Asta el dia hoy no se cuando regresare a trabajar. Estos meses an cido bien dificil enmi vida. (I wash hair, apply color, clean stations, and take care of customers. I lost my job three moths ago because of COVID-19. I have a family to support and I’m a single mother. Not having a job has made it hard to take care of my family. I’ve had a hard time paying rent and other bills. I still don’t know when I’m going to return to work. These times have been really difficult.)

Necesito $500 para la renta de cada mes, al igual que unos $300 para las necesidades de la casa incluyendo la comida dela semana. ($500 for the rent each month, and $300 for household necessities including weekly food)

Donation instructions

Recipients accept donations via PayPal. If you do not have PayPal, you can contribute to the S4SNYC General Fund, and we will distribute it for you.

1) Fill in your donor information below and click the link Donate Now. You will be automatically connected to PayPal. PayPal will automatically record your donation on the recipient’s page.

2) In PayPal, fill out your payment info according to the instructions. Be sure to include the hashtag #solidarity4service or #s4snyc in the note section so that they’ll know where it’s from.

3) Feel damn good about helping someone out!

Personal Info

Donation Total: $1.00


Share the love, share #S4SNYC
Please spread the word far and wide to friends, coworkers, or anyone that’s eaten at a restaurant at some point in their lives, who may be interested in showing some solidarity now!

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved