Limpiaba casas y oficinas. Daba Reiki

Estaba limpiando casas y oficinas entre semana y los fines de semana ofrecía mis servicios de Reiki.
Debido al covid-19 perdí el trabajo de limpieza mis patrones ya no quisieron que fuera a sus casas y las oficinas cerraron. También debido a que los niños están en casa tomando clases online no me a sido fácil conseguir más trabajo. Incluso ya no me fue posible continuar con los servicios de Reiki.

Freelance yoga, independent

Hey am Joe, my wife is autistic with 2 kids Brian and Shina. Brian is vulnerable and Shina has food orders. We urgently need financial help right now. We are struggling so hard to just survive day to day with having no money and a lot of need for financial support for paying bills, affording rent (even with the freeze on eviction right now, we will still be in trouble when this is over and owe a huge pile of rent money we won’t be able to afford), we have been homeless before, recently, and we do not wish to experience that ever again….If anyone can help us, please the needed ratio is $850 – $1220. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

But if you don’t mind you can help me through my venmo account.
venmo @ronn-joel.


Once this started we were sent home , and forced to use our own time. For those whom didn’t have the time had to make it up. Once called back to work, we were used as ambassadors of social distance and gave PPE to the community. No one ever being tested , someone caught it and now we are quarantined again.

Indigenous Mother in need of help

I haven’t been able to make ends meet my father is out of work and cannot work because he is immunocompromised, we are behind in rent and we barely make it to buy enough groceries for me and my kids.
I’m a single mother indigenous really needing help, I’m trying not to quit my last class in order to graduate but work, rent due, bills and food is making me want to
I know not many people have paypal but I also have Venmo which is under my same email . I appreciate anything anyone gives me.

Babysitter, Volleyball Coach, Tutor

There is no more care needed, I’ve been reaching out, I haven’t signed up for any funds, and it’s impossible to do unemployment as a gig person. No one needs tutoring, and I had so much lined. up but everyone canceled. My volleyball coaching job was completely canceled as well, which has left me to rely on the family that is also struggling with anything that helps. COV-19 has put me in a situation I’ve never thought I’d be on, having to borrow money and not being able to help my mother, leaving us short in food, paying rent, and worrying about other utility bills. I live in a single-parent home, I’m a college student with 3 other siblings.

Share the love, share #S4SNYC
Please spread the word far and wide to friends, coworkers, or anyone that’s eaten at a restaurant at some point in their lives, who may be interested in showing some solidarity now!

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved